Company Profile

Company Profile

Beihai Xinhong Hengda Machinery Equipment Co. Ltd. is a company with 20 years of experience, specializing in the production of wet fishmeal oil complete set of equipment, and provide professional fishmeal production industry complete set of solutions. In recent years, the company has set foot in the harmless treatment industry and has developed a series of harmless treatment equipment for poultry and livestock with various specifications and processing capabilities. The company can also be customized according to the specific needs of customers, equipment quality and performance in the forefront of the industry.

The company is located in the beautiful environment and convenient transportation of Beihai City Industrial Park, its predecessor was Haicheng District, Beihai City Xinhong Machinery Factory. After more than a decade of unremitting efforts, the company has grown from a common small factory to a large and medium-sized manufacturing company with three manufacturing plants and annual output value of hundreds of millions of yuan.

Our products are all over the country including Guangxi, Guangdong, Hainan, Fujian, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Shandong and Liaoning. At the same time, the company has actively expanded its international market and exported its exports to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, South America and other countries, including Vietnam, India, Thailand, Pakistan, Myanmar, the Philippines, Indonesia, and Oman in the Middle East. African countries Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia, Mauritania, Senegal, South Africa, etc., and South American countries Chile, Peru, Mexico and Suriname. In order to serve customers more easily, the company has offices in India and Mauritania so that it can provide services to customers more quickly and in a timely manner.

We have years of experience in equipment development production, installation and commissioning maintenance. Having a professional technical research and development team and introducing the advanced production process of ATLAS in Europe, combined with many years of practical experience, it has successfully developed a series of wet fishmeal oil production lines with various specifications and processing capabilities and equipment for the harmless treatment of poultry and livestock. The daily processing capacity of the production line ranges from 80 tons to 600 tons. The performance, quality, and stability of large hosts in a series of production line equipment, including cooking machines, presses, dryers, coolers, enrichment equipment, etc., are all in the leading position in the industry.

We can tailor the best solutions for our customers according to the conditions and needs of different countries and customers, including project planning including site design, production line equipment configuration, equipment performance optimization or cost-saving optimization. In addition to planning the project, the company is also responsible for the installation and commissioning of equipment across the board to ensure that the entire production line matches the needs of customers and is in the best working conditions. In short, the company can provide customers with "turnkey" projects. Whether or not you are an investor in business experience, the company can quickly help customers with professional knowledge and services to achieve fruitful results in the industry.

We also have a scientific management system and a perfect after-sales service system. The company's installation technical team has many years of domestic and foreign installation work experience, rich field construction experience, the field to solve practical problems. According to the characteristics of different raw materials, the company can adjust the production line according to the actual needs of customers to achieve the best working conditions and results. At the same time, the company can also conduct targeted technical training in the field, through technical explanations and field operations, to the customer's technical personnel to explain and practical training operations, so that the customer technical personnel can be the fastest speed of induction operations.

The company strives for perfection in after-sales service, so that every customer can be satisfied. In addition to providing comprehensive commissioning, maintenance and technical support during the normal warranty period, the company always insists on providing the best service for customers. Therefore, the company provides lifelong maintenance, upgrade and technical support services for its products and is responsible for the customers. At present, in addition to domestic after-sales service centers, the company has set up after-sales service points in India and Mauritania, and long-term dispatch technicians to provide rapid response services for neighboring customers. Therefore, it has also been unanimously praised by new and old customers.

We sincerely hope to be able to create benefits for new and old customers and serve all customers. We welcome new and old customers to contact us and work with us to create a better cause.

Beihai Xinhong Hengda Machinery Equipment Co. Ltd

公司概况

公司简介

北海新宏恒达机械设备有限公司是一家具有二十年经验、专业生产湿法鱼粉鱼油成套设备,并提供专业鱼粉生产行业成套解决方案的公司。近年来,公司涉足无害化处理行业,研发出一系列各种规格和处理能力的家禽家畜无害化处理设备。公司也可以根据客户的具体需求特别订制,设备质量及性能处于行业前列。

公司坐落于环境优美、交通便利的北海市工业园区,其前身是北海市海城区新宏机械厂。公司经十几多年的不懈努力,从一家普遍的小工厂,发展成为目前拥有三个制造工厂、年产值上亿元的大中型制造企业。

我们的产品遍布国内包括广西、广东、海南、福建、浙江、江苏、山东、辽宁等。同时,公司积极拓展国际市场,出口远销东南亚、中东、非洲、南美洲等国家,包括越南、印度、泰国、巴基斯坦、缅甸、菲律宾、印度尼西亚,中东国家阿曼,非洲国家埃及、摩洛哥、突尼斯、毛里塔尼亚、塞内加尔、南非等,以及南美洲国家智利、秘鲁、墨西哥和苏里南等。为了更方便地服务客户,公司在印度和毛里塔尼亚设置办事处,以便能更快捷、及时地为客户提供服务。

我们拥有多年的设备研发、生产、安装和调试维护经验。拥有专业的技术研发团队,并引进欧洲ATLAS的先进生产工艺,结合多年的实践经验,成功研发出一系列各种规格和处理能力的湿法鱼粉鱼油生产线和家禽家畜无害化处理生产线设备,生产线日处理能力从80吨至600吨不等。一系列的生产线设备中的大型主机,包括蒸煮机、压榨机、干燥机、冷却机、浓缩设备等的性能、质量和稳定性均处于行业领先地位。

我们可以根据不同国家、不同客户的实际情况和需求,为客户量身打造最佳的解决方案,包括项目进行规划包括场地设计、生产线设备配置、优化设备性能或进行节省成本的优化。除了对项目进行规划,公司还负责进行全线设备的安装和试产调试,以确保整个生产线匹配客户的需要并处于最佳工作状态。简言之,公司可为客户提供“交钥匙”工程。不管是有无从业经验的投资者,公司均可以专业的知识和服务迅速帮助客户在行业中取得丰硕成果。

我们还拥有科学的管理体系和完善的售后服务体系。公司的安装技术团队均有多年国内和国外的安装工作经验,现场施工经验丰富,现场解决实际问题能力强。公司提供的试产调试服务可根据客户不同原料的特点,结合客户的实际需求,对生产线进行调整,以达到最佳的工作状态和效果。与此同时,公司还可以在现场进行有针对性地技术培训,通过技术讲解和现场实际操作,对客户的技术人员进行讲解和实训操作,使客户技术人员能以最快的速度上岗操作。

公司在售后服务方面力争尽善尽美,让每个客户都能满意。除了常规的保修期内提供全面的调试、维修及技术支持外,公司始终坚持为客户提供最好的服务,因而,公司对于自身的产品提供终身的维修、升级和技术支持服务,为客户负责到底。目前除了国内的售后服务中心,公司在印度和毛里塔尼亚分别设立了售后服务点,长期派遣技术人员为周边的客户提供快速反应服务。因此也受到了新老客户的一致称赞。

我们真诚希望能够为新老客户创造效益,服务好所有的客户。我们欢迎各位新老客户联系我们,与我们一起创造更美好的事业。

 


北海新宏恒达机械设备有限公司  
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码
邮箱
邮箱
地址
地址